Post- besöksadress

Questate AB
Vassgatan 2b, 3 tr
415 02 Göteborg

Fakturaadress

faktura@questate.se (Faktura bifogas som .pdf)
Questate AB
c/o Bankgirocentralen BGC AB
FE 301, BGC-id FRX2148
105 69 Stockholm

Företagsuppgifter

Organisationsnummer: 556587-0036
Bankgiro: 5546-0992
Momsregistreringsnummer: SE556587003601
Utlandsbetalningar: IBAN SE2212000000012121422498 / BIC DABASESX


Våra medarbetare

Kristin Tubbero
Kristin TubberoVD, Projektledare
0700 – 377 446
kristin.tubbero@questate.se
Thomas Lundgren
Thomas LundgrenProjektledare / Byggutredare
0733 – 31 22 00
thomas.lundgren@questate.se
Magnus Sjöalt
Magnus SjöaltProjektledare / Byggutredare
0733 – 31 22 04
magnus.sjoalt@questate.se
Roberto Agosti
Roberto AgostiLedningssystem / Säkerhet
0733 – 31 22 08
roberto.agosti@questate.se
Sofia Olsson
Sofia OlssonByggledare
0733 – 31 22 06
sofia.olsson@questate.se
Magnus Berndtsson
Magnus BerndtssonProjektledare / Byggutredare
0733 – 319497
magnus.berndtsson@questate.se
Philip Bloom
Philip BloomNätverkstekniker

@questate.se
Ulf Kressander
Ulf KressanderNätverkstekniker

@questate.se
Pia Hultén
Pia HulténEkonomi
0733 – 31 22 03
pia.hulten@questate.se